Leadership Servants

First United Methodist Church – Grand Saline

Leadership Servants

Church Council:

Lay Leader: Blair Currey

Lay Delegate to the Annual Conference: Gail Hill

Alternate Lay Delegate to the Annual Conference: 

Administrative Council Chair: 

Mary Jane Hollowell

Administrative Council Vice-Chair: Ron Sherbert

Administrative Council Secretary: Tammy Weidman

Committee on Finance Chair: Liz Riveire

Staff/Pastor-Parish Relations Committee Chair: Kay Barber

Board of Trustees Chair: Danny Currey

Superintendent of Sunday School: Carolyn Gary

Scouting Coordinator: Blair Currey

Administrative Council Youth Representative: Blake Boyles

Church Treasurer: Randall Gary

Financial Secretary: Tammy Weidman

Membership Secretary: Carolyn Gary

Women's Group President: (elected by Women's Group) Marilyn Smith

FUMC Children's Christian Academy Board Chair: Joni Lunsford

Committee on Care and Nurture: Pairs & Spares Sunday School Class

Nursery Committee Chair: Joyce Hollenshead

Children’s Ministry Coordinator (Staff): 

Youth Coordinator (Staff): Blair Currey

Family Coordinators: Lessa Boyles/Dena Means

Music Director (Staff):  Jaye Easterwood

Bereavement Coordinator: 


Commissions and Committees:

Worship Team:  Gwen Hughes, Janet Cheatham, Trisha McAdams, Emily McAdams, Martha Berry, Jaye Easterwood, Jolene Morgan, Mary Jane Hollowell, Tammy Weidman, Rev. Mark M. Pedersen

FUMC Children's Christian Academy Board Chair: Joni Lunsford

Director (Staff): Jennifer Morgan

Board Members: Kay Barber,  Joyce Hollenshead, Blair Currey, Gail Hill, Joni Lunsford, Jennifer Morgan,  Paul Stevens, Liz Riveire,  Rev. Mark M. Pedersen